giftfinda.blogg.se

Bow wow wow yippy yo yippy yay snoop
Bow wow wow yippy yo yippy yay snoop









Gap teeth in ya mouth so my dick's gots to fit If it ain't another ho that I gots ta fuck with Or though I was a mark cause I used to hang with EazyĪy yo Dre, whattup, check this nigga off loc Luke's bendin over, so Luke's gettin fucked, busta Now understand this my nigga Dre can't be touched Now, we ain't no motherfuckin joke so remember the name

BOW WOW WOW YIPPY YO YIPPY YAY SNOOP CRACKED

So you wanna pop that shit get yo motherfuckin cranium cracked nigga Yeah nigga, Compton and Long Beach together on this motherfucker I'm hollin' one-eight-seven with my dick in yo mouth, beotch That if you fuck with Dre nigga you're fuckin wit Death Row With ya mama and your daddy hollin' Bay-Bee

bow wow wow yippy yo yippy yay snoop

Your bark was loud, but your bite wasn't viciousĪnd them rhymes you were kickin were quite bootylicious It seems like you're good for makin jokes about your jimmyīut here's a jimmy joke about your mama that you might not likeīut fuck your mama, I'm talkin about you and me The sounds of a dog brings me to another day Put down the candy and let the little boy go We have your motherfuckin record company surrounded Yeah, that's what the fuck I'm talkin about You fucked wit me, now it's a must that I fuck wit you Stompin on the 'Eazy'est streets that you can walk onĪnd watch your back cause you might get smoked, locī.G.

bow wow wow yippy yo yippy yay snoop

That's why it's time for the doctor, to check your ass, nigga The hood you threw up with, niggaz you grew up with Your dick on hard, from fuckin your road dogs

bow wow wow yippy yo yippy yay snoop

Yeah, hell yeah, know what I'm sayin, yeahĬan't scrap a lick, so I know ya got your gat









Bow wow wow yippy yo yippy yay snoop